What am I Working on

I am using GameMaker for 4 years but I never made a game that I can public. Last year I met with a person and he had a game idea, a real-time shooting multiplayer game, as I was free I started working on this game, I started from scratch 3 times one after one now its 3rd time and final (hope so). Game name is GunFire, most basic things are done like weapons, shooting, a game mode “DeathMatch” and practice. It was designed for mobile but there are some chances for PC release. Below there are some screenshots of GunFire:

In free time I work on my new small game “Kingdom Run”, It is also for mobile. Your goal is to reach your stronghold gate while a monster run after you.

kr_gameplay

Its small fun game you just have to tap screen to jump.

 

These are only two projects I am working on. I’ll post more about them soon.

Thanks for reading.

-Humayun

Leave a Reply

